Guest reviews for our hotel

Very Good

Family double room Bad: Floor Lamps didn't work

Lenart Hotel ratings Booking.com, 29.09.2022
separator

Very Good

Old but clean hotel. Staff was very polite.

Laurius Hotel ratings Booking.com, 07.09.2022
separator

Good good good

Location, staff, bar, swimming pool and its very spacious Bad: A sound of elevators

A Hotel ratings Booking.com, 05.09.2022
separator

Awesome

tolles Hotel ?

Silvia Hotel ratings Booking.com, 02.08.2022
separator

Grwat fof the price for a short stay

Price, parking, and good public area decor, small bu nice pool Bad: Pool was freezing cold

Keith Hotel ratings Booking.com, 30.07.2022
separator

Exceptional

Super

Heinz-eduard Hotel ratings Booking.com, 16.07.2022
separator

Exceptional

Miły personel. Możliwość relaksu w spa

Marek Hotel ratings Booking.com, 25.05.2022
separator

Good

The breakfast Was amazing and the Pool and Sauna also great Bad: The price Was more than what we booked

Sparnon Hotel ratings Booking.com, 08.05.2022
separator

Very Good

alles prima

Tino Hotel ratings Booking.com, 19.04.2022
separator

Comfortable with fantastic staff about mixed

The sauna and swimming pool Bad: it was quite clear that some guests were valued more than others particularly those who were part of coach parties. This meant certain amenities weren’t available to us for much of the time. However this is not the fault of the staff back of the hotel policy.

Jonathan Hotel ratings Booking.com, 15.04.2022
separator

Familienzimmer

I liked that the hotel offered a room for a family of four. Nice pool and staff. Classic hotel buffet breakfast. Bad: The door between the bedroom and the room with the sofa bed could only be opened from one side. This is pretty inconvenient since our little one often wakes up in the night. Even better would be a room room with 2 queen beds rather than a suite. Don’t know why this is so hard to find.

Samuel Hotel ratings Booking.com, 27.03.2022
separator

Nice stay

All was ok, not super fancy hotel but staff were very kind and attentive to our requests. Due to Covid restrictions some spaces were closed. Wi-fi was very good no issues. Bathroom ws very nice and Reception service was very good, definitely recommendable for a one night stay (alone or with family). Location close to A4 highway is definitely a plus. Bad: I think the price it's a bit expensive (nonsense the car parking be charged). Maybe it's time to change the carpet.

Hsa76 Hotel ratings Booking.com, 25.12.2021
separator

Ok for one night

Fast and uncomplicated check-in/out.Plenty of parkingspace.No noise in the hotel,so one could get a good night rest if the matresses were better. Bad: Once a shinning and top hotel,it has now become of age.There are many things that should be renewed from the tiles in the bathroom to the matresses in the room.The cleaning personnel is doing a good job,but they cannot mask the passing of the time over the room objects.In my opinion it is high time to do a complete renovation.The main attraction-the swimpool-was closed due to renovations(when will it open?).Other than that,all was ok.

Ionela Hotel ratings Booking.com, 11.10.2021
separator

Very Good

They really should change the carpets!!! Furthermore no issues. But the carpet is very dirty…all over the hotel and rooms. Bad: The carpets ????

Hans Hotel ratings Booking.com, 26.09.2021
separator

Affordable with a 30min bus ride to the city centre

The bus stop and supermarket is very close to the hotel. The room came with a fridge. Bad: The hotel does allow dogs, but reception does not know which rooms have dogs. No kettle in the room.

Cathy Hotel ratings Booking.com, 17.08.2021
separator

Good place for a stop over, I will come again

Breakfast is excellent rooms are very clean Bad: The bed was quite hard The bar closed early

Wim Hotel ratings Booking.com, 31.07.2021
separator

Nice place for families with extremely nice staff at the reception ?

Upon our arrival in the evening we meet extremely nice staff working at the reception. She was very friendly and helpful with everything we asked. Room was very clean and spacious. We stayed in this place during the trip and the fact is very close to the motorway was very helpful as well. Bad: Sofa bad was a bit hard to sleep on it…

Krzysztof Hotel ratings Booking.com, 15.07.2021
separator

Very Good

Professional , kind staff, great breakfast. Bad: Gtreat stay, we like this hotel, close to motorway, quiet and spacious.

Anonymous Hotel ratings Booking.com, 05.07.2021
separator

Good

A very comfortable room, with excellent friendly staff. Let down only by no tea or coffee making facilities in the room. Otherwise excellent.

Simon Hotel ratings Booking.com, 25.10.2020
separator

Really cool place

All was perfect.

Daniel Hotel ratings Hotels.com, 19.10.2020
separator

Very Good

I like the friendliness of the staff and the quality of food is really good with a very reasonable price.

Just Hotel ratings Booking.com, 02.10.2020
separator

Excellent all round.

Stayed here twice on stopovers with our dogs and it has been excellent both times.

Anonymous Hotel ratings Booking.com, 24.08.2020
separator

Very Good

very nice and kind, provided as well a tiny bedroom for our enfant Full respect of covide rules Bad: nothing,all good

Anonymous Hotel ratings Booking.com, 02.08.2020
separator

Good

Everything was ok

Anonymous Hotel ratings Booking.com, 29.07.2020
separator

Good

Propreté Confort

Anonymous Hotel ratings Booking.com, 23.07.2020
separator

OK for a short stay

We stayed here for 1 o/night only. The weather was rather chilly and the room wasn't warm enough, so we requested extra blankets, which as strange as this might sound we had to collect from the reception on own as room service did not deliver them to the room...

Nelli_malkhasyan Hotel ratings Booking.com, 17.03.2020
separator

Udane

OK

Anonymous Hotel ratings Booking.com, 14.03.2020
separator

Awesome

Der pool.

Carsta Hotel ratings Booking.com, 09.03.2020
separator

Good

The rooom was spacious and comfortable. Convenient location close to the motorway, but still quiet. Pool and spa availiable. Bad: The decor is a bit dated and the cleanliness could be better especially in the bathroom. There was a ton of dust on the hair dryer - so much that we were put off using it. The restaurant was closed in the evening and we had to go to the nearby Greek restaurant (lovely food BTW). The breakfast was good, but the quality of the ingredients and choice could be improved. They charge you for parking and they did not mention that city tax will be added to the bill. Staff could communicate better. Overall not the best value for the money.

Krzysztof Hotel ratings Booking.com, 19.01.2020
separator

In general ok, but service leaves to be better

Comfort room, good location, easy to rich from the motorway, good breakfast Bad: Staf was very unfriendly, namely Cynthia Glosner, she did not propose to buy the breakfast, she did not ask about the parking, which appeared to by paid! We are guests but have to pay for the parking 3 euros per night. Interesting that first she said it is 2 euros but at the bill it was 3! Then she did not explain that the door of the room should be not only open by magnetic card but also close with using it. We had troubles and only our neighbors helped us. They complained about that too because nobody explained them either! In the evening you can't order from the menu at the restaurant. We have to go to the Greek restaurant nearby.

Elena Hotel ratings Booking.com, 06.01.2020
separator
Contact

RAMADA by Wyndham Weimar
Kastanienallee 1
99428 Weimar
Germany